Kim Kardashian and Nicole Richie QVC Event Pictures

Nicole Richie, Kim Kardashian, and More Share Their Red Carpet Secrets With QVC

Nicole Richie, Kim Kardashian, and More Share Their Red Carpet Secrets With QVC

Nicole Richie, in Emanuel Ungaro, and Kim Kardashian were among the many starlets who turned out for QVC's Buzz on the Red Carpet party and broadcast at the Beverly Hills Four Seasons Hotel last night. Stacy Keibler also hit the red carpet in a figure-hugging purple Herve Leger number, posing alongside Jennifer Carpenter, Gabourey Sidibe, Anna Kendrick, a pregnant Molly Sims, and more. The event was one of many happening in and around Hollywood last night in the run-up to Sunday's Oscars — and we'll be LIVE on the Academy Awards red carpet, beginning at 5:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. PST.

Many of the assembled celebs at the bash have a business connection to the shopping network, including Kim Kardashian and her mom Kris Jenner, as well as hairstylist Ken Paves. Nicole Richie's QVC line, a collection of lower-priced jewelry and clothing, launched today too. A show featuring the famous designers sharing their award season secrets will air on the QVC network today at 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST.

Source: Getty
Nicole Richie, Kim Kardashian, and More Share Their Red Carpet Secrets With QVC originally posted on POPSUGAR Celebrity
Latest