Photos of Sienna Miller, Courtney Love, Joanna Page, Freida Pinto, Thandie Newton and Mickey Rourke at Elle Style Awards 2009

All the Glittering Winners at the Elle Style Awards

A whole host of fashionistas were honoured at the Elle Style Awards in London last night. TV Star of the Year Alexa Chung hosted the event, which saw Freida Pinto take home Actress of the Year and Joanna Page collect Gavin & Stacey's Best TV Series Award. Elle readers chose Courtney Love as their Woman of The Year, and she revealed backstage that she'll be launching her own collection in the near future. Matthew Williamson presented Sienna Miller with the Style Icon gong, and Thandie Newton gave Mickey Rourke the Actor of the Year Award. My girl FabUK has got the lowdown on who wore what at the glittering ceremony.

To see the full list of winners and loads more pictures, including Alexa Chung, Alexandra Burke, Pixie Geldof, Anna Friel, Natalie Imbruglia, Louise and Jamie Redknapp, Heidi Range, Will Young, Nicholas Hoult, David Walliams and Lisa Snowdon, just read more.

Full list of winners:
Best Actress: Freida Pinto
Best Actor: Mickey Rourke
Best Music: Kings of Leon
Best TV Series: Gavin & Stacey
Best TV Star: Alexa Chung
ELLE Style Icon: Sienna Miller
Best Model: Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
Woman of the Year: Courtney Love
H&M Style Visionary: Viktor & Rolf
British Designer: Christopher Kane
Fashion Future Award: Erdem
Jewellery Designer: Lara Bohnic
Outstanding Contribution: Stephen Jones
New Designer: Peter Pilotto
Accessory Designer: Rupert Sanderson

Images include: Alexandra Burke, Sienna Miller, Pixie Geldof, Anna Friel, Alice Dellal, Henry Holland, Sarah Brown, Natalie Imbruglia, Thandie Newton, Courtney Love, Jade Jagger, Louise Redknapp, Heidi Range, Dave Berry, Joanna Page, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Mickey Rourke, Nicholas Hoult, Roisin Murphy, Laura Bailey, David Walliams, Lisa Snowdon, Emilia Fox, Matthew Williamson, Alexa Chung, Jimmy Carr, Jamie Redknapp, Will Young, Nick Grimshaw, Tamsin Egerton, Edith Bowman, Leah Wood, Donna Air, Stephen Jones, VV Brown, Naomie Harris