Photos from the Red Carpet 2010 Elle UK Style Awards With Kristen Stewart, Alexa Chung, Colin Firth, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen

Kristen Kicks it With the Stylish Kids at the Elle Style Awards

Kristen Stewart followed her BAFTAs success by mingling with the fashionable crowd at the Elle Style Awards last night at the Grand Connaught Rooms in London. There was no sign of her beau Robert Pattinson, but she won the woman of the year award, while Dannii Minogue picked up best TV star from her sister Kylie, Carey Mulligan and Colin Firth won best actress and actor awards, while Alexa Chung picked up the editor's choice award from Jared Leto.

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen also attended to be presented with the Style Icons of 2010 award, Nicholas Hoult looked dashing as usual as he picked up the breakthrough talent award and Claudia Schiffer was named model of the year. Sarah Brown presented Naomi Campbell with the outstanding contribution award for her long career and her work as patron of The White Ribbon Alliance, which she raised funds for with Fashion for Relief catwalk shows in New York and London. Other guests included Agyness Deyn, Jameela Jamil, Miquita Oliver, Rick Edwards, Nicola Roberts, David Bandy, Paloma Faith, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Claire Danes and Leona Lewis.

To see many more photos from the Elle Style awards, including everyone mentioned above plus Olivia Palermo, Daisy Lowe, Pixie Geldof, Jaime Winstone, George Lamb and others, just read more.

Images include: Nicholas Hoult, Jameela Jamil, Nicola Roberts, Lisa Snowdon, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Dannii Minogue, Carey Mulligan, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Miquita Oliver, Rick Edwards, David Bandy, Jo Wood, Paloma Faith, Donna Air, Kristen Stewart, Claire Danes, Emilia Fox, Claudia Schiffer, Leona Lewis, Naomi Campbell, Erin O'Connor, Agyness Deyn, Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Alexa Chung, Sarah Brown, Lorraine Candy, Pixie Geldof, Jaime Winstone, Colin Firth, George Lamb, Corinne Bailey Rae, Laura Bailey, Olivia Palermo, 30 Seconds to Mars, Jared Leto, Daisy Lowe, Jade Jagger, Jo Whiley, Michael McIntyre, Henry Holland, Talulah Riley, Christopher Kane, Kylie Minogue.

Source: WireImage