Skip Nav

Madonna On The Cover Of Dazed And Confused

Madonna's Selling Hard Candy

Madonna is looking toned and gorgeous in Dazed and Confused magazine, as she begins the album promotion for Hard Candy.

I'm really looking forward to hearing this album and the collaborations on it, including the new single with gorgeous Justin Timberlake.

From what I've heard so far the single's fantastic, and she's such a legend. Are you looking forward to her new album?

To a tracklisting for Madonna's new album, just read more.

1. Candy Store
2. 4 Minutes
3. Give it 2 Me
4. Heartbeat
5. Miles Away
6. She's Not Me
7. Incredible
8. Beat Goes On
9. Dance Tonight
10. Spanish Lesson
11. Devil
12. Voices

Latest Celebrity