Skip Nav

Simon Cowell's Charity Haiti Single Featuring Take That, Robbie Williams, Miley Cyrus, Mariah Carey Released on Feb 7

Release Date Set For Simon's Haiti Single "Everybody Hurts"

Simon Cowell's hastily put together cover of "Everybody Hurts" in aid of the victims of the Haiti earthquake now has a release date. The single will be released on February 7 and includes a whole host of stars' contributions.

The lineup includes Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Take That, Cheryl Cole, Mika, JLS, Susan Boyle, Jon Bon Jovi, Michael Buble, James Blunt, James Morrison, Leona Lewis, Alexandra Burke, Joe McElderry, Mariah Carey and Miley Cyrus!

The artists have been recording their contributions in London and LA this week, and Simon said that it's been an "absolute priority for us all." Half of the single's proceeds will go to the Sun's Helping Haiti fund and the rest will be donated to the Disasters Emergency Committee. Will you buy it?

Image Source: ITV Pictures
Latest Celebrity