Skip Nav

Vote Now! Who Will Win The X Factor 2009 — Joe McElderry or Olly Murs?

Joe McElderry vs Olly Murs — Who Will Win The X Factor 2009?

Tonight we will find out once and for all who will be crowned the winner of The X Factor 2009!! The final two are Joe McElderry and Olly Murs, after Stacey was announced as third in the competition during last night's packed two hour show! I'll be discussing it on Twitter during the show tonight with you, but who do you think will win? Vote now and let me know!

Image Source: ITV/Talkback Thames
Latest Celebrity